Participating Institutes

    Universities & Institutions taking Admission through UPTAC 2024

    1. Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University
      1. All Institutions Affiliated/Constituent

    Other State Universities likely to Participate in UPTAC 2024

    1. Acharya Narendra Deva University of Agriculture & Technology, Kumarganj, Ayodhya
      • Mahamaya College of Agricultural Engineering and Technology, Ambedkarnagar
    2. Bundelkhand University, Jhansi
    3. C.S.A. University of Agriculture & Technology, Kanpur
      • Baba Shaheb (Dr.) B R Ambedkar College of Agricultural Engineering and Technology, Etawah
    4. Ch. Charan Singh University Campus Meerut
      • Sir Chotu Ram Engineering and Technology Institute,  Meerut
    5. D. D. U. Gorakhpur University, Gorakhpur
    6. Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar University, Agra
    7. Dr. Shakuntala Misra National Rehabilitation University, Lucknow
    8. Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel University of Agriculture & Technology, Meerut
    9. Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University, Jaunpur
    10. Lucknow University, Lucknow
    11. Khwaja Moinuddin Chishti Language University, Lucknow
    12. Dr. Rammanohar Lohia Avadh University, Ayodhya
    No Documents found.